D3 1000 IU Gummies
Made with VitaShine. This exclusive VEGAN VITAMIN D3 comes from a special organic plant source called Lichen. The small unique plant species has the ability to grow and accumulate nutrients including vitamin D3!
Why is a vegan, plant-based vitamin D3 source important? Even non-vegan and non-vegetarian consumers would agree it is important once they find out that D3 is typically extracted from sheep’s wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources.
Non-GMO | Gluten Free | Halal | Kosher
Benefits of Plant Based Vitamin D3 Products:
- 2 month supply in each bottle
- Great tasting (Strawberry, Lemon, Orange)
- Easy to take chewy gummy
- D3 is considered easier for your body to absorb and use
- Supports calcium absorption and maintenance of healthy bones
- Supports maintenance of a healthy immune system